With the spread of the Covid-19 epidemic globally, a total of 59 confirmed cases and one death have occurred in Thailand. Thailand ’s interior minister announced today that it canceled visas for entry in 18 countries and territories and cancelled visa-free entry policies for three other countries and territories.

The 18 countries and territories with cancelled entry visas are:

Bulgaria, Bhutan, China (including Taiwan), Cyprus, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, India, Kazakhstan, Malta, Mexico, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan and Vanuatu

The three countries and regions whose visa exemptions have been cancelled are: South Korea, Italy and Hong Kong

Any news clue:news@fathershitsg.com